Prenatal Yoga Chakra Series

Prenatal Yoga Chakra Series


7 Prenatal Yoga Classes Focused on the Chakras:

  • Class 1 – Root (Muladhara) Chakra
  • Class 2 – Sacral (Svadhishthana) Chakra
  • Class 3 – Solar Plexus (Manipura) Chakra
  • Class 4 – Heart (Anahata) Chakra
  • Class 5 – Throat (Vishuddha) Chakra
  • Class 6 – Third Eye (Ajna) Chakra
  • Class 7 – Crown (Sahasrara) Chakra
Category: Tags: , , ,


Prenatal Yoga is a great way to keep the body active during pregnancy and to connect on a deeper level with baby before the arrival. In this 7 class series we focus each class on a different chakra, starting with the root, to get you in optimal alignment during pregnancy.

The goal of this course is to provide you with a more comfortable pregnancy and functional birth, using the practice as a tool to help with the discomfort and stress that is typically associated with most pregnancies.

You can always turn to this Prenatal Yoga practice to feel better during pregnancy. It can be used as a tool to ease discomfort. Prenatal Yoga prepares you for birth both mentally and physically. Use what you learn about breath and movement to keep you calm and focused during birth. Balancing your chakras in this Chakra Series will help balance bodily systems and functions beautifully for both you and your baby.  And of course, you don’t need to be pregnant or even a female to benefit from this series, anyone can take this class and feel amazing afterwards!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prenatal Yoga Chakra Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *